Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93531705 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assallamo Allekum,

We are putting up this profile for our younger Daughter Name Visible on Login.
She has done her MBA in Finance also working in private sector.
She is a well educated, well mannered, simple, shy and kind personality girl yet being responsible and reasonable all the times.
She strongly believes and follows Islam.
She is religious,traditional and GOD fearing but also follows modern outlook.

Family background: -
We are having a small and sweet family of 4 members and leading a wonderfullife by ALLAH's grace. We belong to a respectable and educated family.
Father: Retired from central govt .Railways.
Mother: passed away.
Grandmother: living with us.
Elder Sister: Married and AlhamdoLILLAH she is well settled and happy in herlife.

If you like her profile so please leave a message or you can contact with us for the further processing.

Allah-Hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gwalior (M.P), with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.