- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Roniyar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son, had persuaded his MCA and currently working as Software Engg U.S based MNC in Pune and Internationally travelled for company business assignment : like Sydney (Australia), Dubai (UAE) and worked with TCS, Automation Tata Steel.

We hail from Jamshedpur (Jharkhand), His father is retired was working in Tata Steel Co. in Jamshedpur, myself a Home Maker and his Younger Brother is Bank PO in Union bank of India Pune, Maharastra.

He is a very good Anchor, very Talkative, Kind & Handsome, possess combination of traditional and moderate values.

He has reasonable amount of interest in outdoor sports activities, traveling -Hills areas and used to spend his quality time with family.

His hobbies include Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Trekking /... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Roniyar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamshedpur, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Health & Fitness
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.