Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ME: Simple, straight forward, rational, sensible, caring, quick-witted, loving. YOU : Mature, responsible, fun-loving, balanced, reliable, jovial, honest, loving. Sounds good ? Read on...


    Thanks for stopping by, and thanks in advance for taking time to read and understand what I have stated in the boilerplate form fields of this profile, which are supposed to condense all that is there is to know about a person.

    It is difficult to 'really' know a person even after spending a lot of time with that person. Sometimes, even a lifetime is not enough. But, one has to start somewhere, right?

    So, here we go.

    About me:

    Some adjectives that my friends and family use to describe me: Independent-minded, Loyal, Passionate, Prudent, Witty, Efficient, Goal-oriented, Honest, Intelligent and Sharp.

    I can be strong yet emotional, lazy in leisure and hard-working at work. I can cook a decent meal or two, and know how to run a house. But ask me to stay at home, and I am going to come down with cabin fever :). It takes time to gain my confidence, but once it is done, you will find that I am a very caring and understanding person, and a loyal supporter in your life-goals.

    I have spent a major part of my life in Delhi, and I speak good Hindi. I love Punjabi food and Punjabi music, apart from South-Indian cuisine and Telugu movies.

    At present I am in Bangalore, and naturally, I will give a little more preference to matches from Bangalore, although location is not a constraint. For the right partner, I am willing to relocate to any city, whichever country it is in.

    About my family:
    I come from an educated, simple middle class family, with modern outlook, rational mindset and an inclusive culture.

    Some important points:
    - If you are a dowry seeker ( whatever form, direct/indirect), please do not waste your time and mine.
    - I do not believe in religion, caste and creed. I do not believe in superstitions and idol-worship; would prefer a partner with the same value system.
    - I intend to continue working even after marriage. Do not want to be a housewife.
    - I don't like pets in the house.

    My views on marriage:

    Marriage is holding hands and staying together, in good times and bad. It's about sharing your life with someone that you trust, respect and love. There will be good days and bad, but there should be enough love and commitment to ride through a bad phase.

    My ideal partner:

    He would be emotionally strong, ambitious, caring and rational. A lively sense of humor and patience would be a definite plus.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Viswabrahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • AP
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Hindi, Telugu, Other
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.