Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69520227 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Chaurasia
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving and open minded person. I am outgoing and love to travel. I have traveled/Studied/Worked in India from a small town to big cities before coming to US 5+ years ago.
    I am lucky to have great friends where ever I have lived and that keeps me going. I work for a consulting firm as a business consultant and plan to stay and settle in the USA, my green card is in process through my employer. I am looking for a sweet girl who is independent, liberal in thoughts and like to try and experience different tastes of life. My whole family is back in India and I have lived more than 60% of my life away from them in boarding school as a child/teenager and later for college and job.

    It's time to settle now, looking for a friend for life!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chaurasia
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Ranchi, India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Clubbing, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 22 to 30
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.