Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67007804 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Media Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login.I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce.I cleared Common Proficiency Test (CPT) of Chartered Accountant.I did certified course in creative suit in Editing and compositing, i.e. Adobe premiere,After Effects,Sound Forge and Photoshope.
My friends describe me as simple yet confident and creative.I am fun loving,family oriented and soft person. My hobbies/interests include cooking,writing,travelling,reading,listening music,photography. My favorite sports are cricket and tennis.
My family is traditional with a modern outlook.
I am looking for someone who is smart,family oriented,simple,committed,honest,and always respect my and his family.. I prefer if he can be my friend.
Professionally I am freelancer Editor and writer.
At I had done Bakery and Pastry Chef Professional program(course) in Ahmedabad Management Association.
I am working with Sparsh Street School as a volunteer to serve mankind.
I am working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Social Service, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Film-making, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Pune
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.