Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66904346 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is working as a software professional in Noida in an MNC. She is a fun loving girl and a perfect blend of modern and traditional culture. My sister is the heart of our family. She is a responsible daughter and sister. She is extremely caring. She loves to explore new places and likes to travel. She is very good in cooking. All we want a good cultured family boy, who is well settled and a self made man. who is mature in thinking and have good compatibility with my sister.
Family:
Mother: home maker and belongs to Punjabi Taneja family
Mamaji: Working in Bank of India, Sonipat
Mausa ji: Retired from Indian Air force
Youngest sister: Working in Wipro Bangalore
Younger brother: Has started his own transportation business
Father: Was in a state govt Job but passed away 3 years back.
Ours is a reputed family with all relatives settled in Sonipat, Haryana.We Have been living in Sonipat from almost above 20 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, haryana, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.