Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61155903 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has completed his schooling from Delhi Public School (R. K Puram), Graduation (BBA) and Post Graduation in MBA (Marketing). We are well settled in New Delhi since 35 years, residing at Dwarka, New Delhi. My son is working with Tata Consultancy Services (Gurgaon) for the last 7 years. He has worked in Germany & Switzerland for projects (in TCS) for couple of years . Joseph (Elder Brother) is married and blessed with 2 kids and working with MNC and settlled in Dwarka. Looking forward for nice girl who wants to lead her life with my son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak German

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.