Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54508111 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,paithan
  • Patna, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamoalaikum.......I am putting this profile on behalf of my daughter she is simple, cute, sensible and deendar girl.she has done her graduation in english from p.uand have done M.A from p.u in english this year .I am a businessman my wife has passed away this year she was very religious and good nature. i have three sons one of them is married and three daughters two of them are married. my One elder son is in saudi arabia and second elder son is running my business. third son is doing graduation and hardware networking we blieve in family and islamic value and follow them. Alhamdulillah my daughter is good looking, good nature, good behaviour and adjustable in any condition and situation, also does all household works.........alhamdulillah she has recently qualified BETET exam . she balances both deen and dunia very well.she is also very kind hearted and hard working girl......jazakallah khair....allah will match better...ameen..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Paithan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from patna, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.