Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27455002 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud,Gopala
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone. This profile is for my younger sister.... We would like to introduce my younger sister as a confident, loyal, decent, well grounded & benevolent with an affable personality and pragmatic approach towards life. She is firmly rooted in religious practices and so vehemently uphold the values of Hinduism. Belonging to a closely linked family she always listen to parents experienced opinions but believe in taking her decisions on her own. She have been brought up in a traditional family under the guidance of caring parents who inculcated in her a sense of reverence, diligence and sincerity. She is a socially poised, family oriented girl who believes in nourishing & nurturing the relations. She always been known as an ambitious girl & strived hard to achieve her destination but that can not prevent her from becoming a caring and responsible partner. In her opinion, marriage is an intimate bond not only between two souls, but it is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud, Gopala
Belongs to Naga gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sakhigopal, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.