Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23604119 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Sindhi
  • Sitapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

Name Visible on Login is smart and loved by all in our family. She wears a pleasing smile that adds up to our delight. Adjustable, caring, respecting elders and ambivert by nature are few of her qualities that charm others. Born and raised in Sitapur, U.P, she utilizes her leisure time in cooking, listening to music and reading books.

After completing her Bachelor in Biology from Kanpur University, she pursued Master in Science from P.G College Lucknow. At present, she is pursuing B.Ed majoring in Science from Sitapur.

We are a close-knit family and share our good and bad times together. Unfortunately, her father passed away and thus the family includes of her mother and me (younger brother). Her mother is a homemaker and I run my own business of Brick field (manufacturing bricks) in Sitapur.

We are not a firm believer in Kundali matching, however can give details if required. We are seeking a suitable match for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi
Lives in Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sitapur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MusicNew Age Music
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.