Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH19822151 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well, not sure how can one describe himself/herself in 50-8000 words for a relationship that's life long!

About Myself:
I was born in Punjab and brought up in a joint family in Delhi. Completed my graduation from University of Delhi and then completed my post-graduation (MCA). I have been working for nearly 11 years now, all with MNCs. At present, working with a reputed MNC in Pune as a manager. Having worked with MNCs, well-travelled in India and abroad, and staying by myself for the past 4.5 years has made me an independent person and given me the due exposure. I am a fun loving, caring and god fearing person who is ambitious and grounded to my roots at the same time. I enjoy cooking and calligraphy. Though my job is a perfect blend of technology and creativity, whenever get sometime over the weekend or while travelling, do scribble at times.

About my Family:
We are a close knit Punjabi Brahmin liberal, fun loving, highly educated, religious, well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Hoshiarpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Smriti S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hoshiarpur, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Watching television, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.