Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15130640 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Slough, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, thank you for visiting my profile, I cannot guarantee you that we already have a lot in common but if you read on and find that we do - you should message me! :)

I am an easy going person, fun loving, caring and a good listener

I want someone who will be upfront and honest and I will do the same. I am looking for someone that I can spend quality time with.

I am looking for a relationship so please no time wasters, please send your interest if you genuinely think we can have a meaningful relationship
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.