Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13770350 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Kochi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As many people say , describing oneself is not an easy task;however i should give you some glimpses into my personality so as to help you to check my eligibility towards your potential partner.......
Openly speaking, of late I have started to think seriously about finding a partner to share my remaining life.
I am very much positive, jovial,realistic, bold and perseverent .I am sensitive and empathetic towards people around me and like to help others in the best way possible.Borrowing money is something I scare the most and hate vanity and deceptive behaviour.I am a forgiving creature,but if somebody irritates and hurts me very badly I will never ever turn back to them for any kind of relationship.I m very flexible and approachable ,still very stern and firm on my values and principles. People used to say that I have a good sense of humour and they enjoy my company . For me, SIMPLICITY IS THE BEST POLICY !!!
Best Wishes to ALL in your partner search!!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kottayam, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.