Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71881497 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is of a pleasant and fun loving disposition. She is attractive, smart and articulate and is of soft and compassionate nature. She is open minded and friendly. Though initially reserved she opens up once she gets to know the person better. She has a good sense of humor and appreciates the same in others. Her outlook to life is pretty balanced and chilled out.

    She has grown up in a peaceful and harmonious family set up and therefore is not accustomed to conflict or strife. However, she has shown sufficient ability to resolve and rationalize conflicts when faced with them. While her basic nature is soft and unobtrusive, she can be quite assertive and can hold her own when the situation demands. Although her upbringing has been pretty liberal, her grounding in core family and moral values is sound and strong.

    She has done major part of her schooling from a well known convent school in New Delhi. She completed her graduation in English (Hons. ) from Delhi University in April 2008 with high grades. Thereafter she pursued an advanced 3 year course in German language from the Goethe Institute Max Mueller Bhavan Delhi. By virtue of having topped her batch in the final semester, she won a one month's scholarship to pursue a German language course in Berlin, Germany. Thereafter, she worked as a Project Coordinator with Max Mueller Bhavan, Delhi for about a year. Earlier she had worked for a year as a Public Relations Executive with a domestic private airline co. Currently she is working for a reputed MNC in Mumbai as German Analyst - Digital Media Monitoring.

    Her leisure time interests lie in watching TV and Internet networking. She is also fond of reading and her interest ranges from classical literature, humour to contemporary reading. Gifted with a good voice, she is fond of singing and is particularly passionate about listening to music. Her choice is not limited to any specific genre but she is mainly interested in western pop / soft rock and contemporary Hindi film music. She enjoys dancing. She also loves travelling. As a family we like spending quality time together travelling to places both within the country as well as abroad. She likes places of natural beauty... the beaches, mountains, forests and also monuments of historical interest.

    We are a family of four members. Father is a Chartered Accountant by qualification and holds a senior level position with a renowned MNC. Mother is a post graduate in English with a B. Ed. Degree. She is a home maker by choice and has always been around for the children as a friend, philosopher and guide. Younger sister is pursuing a professional course (Bach. Design) from National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) Delhi center. We are probashi bengalis and have been living in Gurgaon for the last 15 years. We are a cosmopolitan and progressive thinking family though we have retained some of our cultural and traditional values. We are a close knit family with strong bonding with each other but each member is allowed his / her own space. Both girls have been brought up in a relaxed atmosphere though discipline has never been compromised. As a result they have grown up with sound intrinsic values and developed into well rounded and balanced personalities.

    As regards partner preference, she is looking for a person who can be her friend and confidante. He should be of a pleasing personality, friendly and good natured, possessing the confidence and maturity to independently take considered and balanced decisions. Above all he should be from a cultured family with high integrity and ethics. She would like her partner to possess good comName Visible on Loginication skills and a sense of humour, which is necessary to relieve the humdrum routine of life. She expects her partner to be well-educated and possess a high academic/professional qualification.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Parashar / Parashara
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, German, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.