Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85645193 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Panaji, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm Modern and outgoing, yet Homely and God Fearing. A good balance of both. Love to socialize with people on the same wavelength and reaching out to help others. Currently working for a Goa's best Destination and Lifestyle magazine as their Business Development Manager.

Looking for a Financially Stable, Mature, kind, and down to earth person with whom I can share a happy family life with. A person to whom I can also help in his business and be a good partner to. My hobbies are cooking and music.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Goa with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 44
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.