Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35388725 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Other
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm looking for a decent, understanding & faithful life partner. Life started with haste and unfortunately fate didn't get along with me. I spent most of my spare time working out, exploring new cuisines as occasionally i go out try new restaurants which is a big plus for staying in a big city, or cooking something new or traveling as I like to see new places and explore.Weekends are to relax and go outdoors to meet friends.Usually when I get time I would go for 10 mi bike(cycle) ride, or go out for a short hike My family consist of my younger bro. My bro is doing his own business. We are small family & I just need a caring n loving soul mate.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Annulled (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Kusa
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Not Specified
    • Assam
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Washington, District of Columbia
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Hunting, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational, Comics
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada... more
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.