Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80921839 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,vellan Chettair
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an Simple nature, sincere & understanding too. I m very down to
    earth, very caring, lovable and romantic. I am very ambitious and wishes
    to succeed in my job. I am proud being a genuine non-drinker and a
    non-smoker and expect the same from my counterpart. Traveling, enjoying
    quality time with family and friends, eating good food, watching Movies
    & Dancing is My all time interests. Now I'm in Bangalore



    My Native is Madurai & parents are residing there in Madurai
    currently. I have given My Mom number as contact number over here.



    My family consists of my father, mother and one younger Brother. My
    father is a Retired. Manager in Co-operative and investor. My mother is
    an LIC agent. My younger Brother is working as an AME in Chennai. All
    the family members are very attached to each other we all make one happy
    family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chettiar,vellan Chettair
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Madurai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
    • Folk, Latest film songs, Rap
    • Biographies, History, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 20 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Vellalar
    • Tamil
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.