Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86990542 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Rohtak, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My brother is Soft spoken and extremely hard working person. He is running successful business of trading cotton fabrics in well known wholesale market of Rohtak. He strongly believes in god and always gives family as his first preference. He gives priority to relations and people then any other thing. He has represented his college in Table Tennis tournaments and was very active participant in extra curricular activities during his studies.

    He loves music, sports and movies. In sports he loves swimming, table tennis and cricket.

    He is very outgoing person and always looking for opportunity to excel in life.

    We hail from a Punjabi Arora family migrated from Multan (now in Pakistan) having our own 400 Sq yards house in Rohtak and enjoying all basic amenities of life. General ambience at home is religious and yet all the family members are quite open minded. We also hold other properties in Rohtak and Maham.

    Father & Mother : After serving Haryana State Electricity Board (HSEB) for almost Eight years as an Engineer till 1977, was running a Whole sale Business of export Fabrics, in Partap Market Rohtak before he passed away in December 2007.
    ? My Mother, a ITI diploma holder is a homemaker & belongs to a Well to do Family of Whole Sale Dealers for Himson Silk Mill, Surat.
    ? One Elder Sister, a BDS (Dentist) from Magadh University is working in Govt. Hospital in Rohtak. She is married in business family in Rohtak.
    ? One Younger Brother, MBA cum BCA graduate working in MNC in Gurgaon as a Software consultant (SAP).
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rohtak
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Rohtak, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Other, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.