Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85146009 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Other
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an independent, outgoing and accommodating person with jovial nature. Always keen to explore and learn new things.
    I have successfully defended PhD thesis in computer Science from the University of Sydney. I work part time in University where I am currently studying.
    Though I love reading, but I would not consider myself well-read as there are still heaps of things to read and learn. I can dance on Latin music also cooking is fun when someone is there to company in appreciating good food.
    I dream both of me and my partner's life would be wonderful if he is liberal open to communicate to and listen to, ready to experience the richness of life, mindful and responsible for his and our mutual actions. A life partner, a companion with whom I can harness all my faculties to the fullest. I inherit values of family and relationship, anyone who thinks we have some thing in common is welcome to contact me.I have got very loving family, Grandmother with selfless love, father very liberal with sense of humor, mother with traditional values, two caring brothers well settled. One working in Finland in Nokia and another has his own service station. Elder Sister software professional working in USA and brother in law consultant in IT, younger sister has done post graduation in internal medicine and working as a consultant.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Ham radio
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Learning new languages, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Pakistan... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.