- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Punjabi Arora
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are nuclear family with traditional values and modern outlook. We are very well settled in Dehradun. Our relatives are settled in Delhi/NCR.

Our family background is of engineers and businessmen all of them well established in their professions.
Father recently retired as Director from a PSU at Dehradun. . Mother is professionally qualified and is a homemaker. Elder brother is working in the IT sector.

Our daughter is working in an IT MNC at Pune. Prior to this she completed her graduation from VIT Vellore.

She has a pleasing personality and leads a progressive lifestyle. Would love to travel around and explore world cultures and cuisine. She has a knack for writing and shows interest in sports .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dehradun, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.