Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77145716 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Knanaya Jacobite
  • Austin, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I was born in Kerala, India and moved to U.S. (CT) when I was about 11 years old. I have both cultures (Indian & American) embedded in me since I grew up in both countries. I Moved to TX in 2011 and I'm currently working in Austin, TX as a Product Life Cycle Manager in the semi-conductor manufacturing industry. I have an older brother & sister that lives in Houston, TX. Both my parents have moved back to Kerala and enjoying the retired life there. I try to visit my family as much as I can & I love spending time with them, especially my little baby niece :-) I can still read, write & speak Malayalam very well.

    My friends would describe me as outgoing, laid back, fun to be around, nice, sweet, smart, caring, family oriented, open-minded, social & liberal. Things I value the most in a partner are appreciation, caring for others, honesty, respect, faithfullness, loyalty, kindness & openness. My motto in life is that "You only get to live once, so live life with respect, love & happiness."

    Some of my hobbies are cooking (can cook Indian food), working out (likes to go to the gym to stay in shape), basketball, football, soccer, adventure sports, water sports, cars, motorcycles, music, movies, exploring different types of food.

    If you would like to get to know me better, send me a message and we will take it from there! :-)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Knanaya Jacobite
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Kerala, India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Austin, Texas
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Weight training
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • Malayalam
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.