Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71127230 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber,KVO
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as self motivated, simple, down to earth,
    flexible, caring & broad minded person with positive approach
    towards life. My though process is blend of Traditional as well as
    modern outlook and I truly believe that for any relationship the important
    ingredient is trust/faith, understanding and love.



    I love listening to Music, Travelling and playing any sports.



    I am looking for someone who is loving, family oriented person and above all a girl who really understands the value of a relationship. My marriage lasted for few months and we got separated. Reasons for divorce can be discussed later.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,KVO
    • Don't know
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Jain
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi
    • Not Important
    • Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.