Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70439330 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • New York, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close knit, middle class Pakistani family. We are 5 siblings, our dad passed away and mom is a homemaker. I am posting this profile for my sister who is the fourth child in the family.
My sister is a good blend of east and west. She is athletic, funny and outgoing. She holds her undergraduate degree from a reputable school in NY and about to start her graduate school at one of the Ivy League Schools in NY. She is working for one of the BIG4s. She was married briefly and had a terrible marriage which we are willing to discuss with the right person.

She is a practicing Muslim with a progressive outlook towards life. We are looking for an educated and mature guy who has a balanced approach in life and foremost is a respectful person. My sister's most desired traits for her life partner will be maturity and kindness in day to day matters.

Please DO NOT express interest if you are NOT from US, UK and Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New York, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Persian, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Persian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.