Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69205168 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Girgla
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
EDUACTIONAL QUALIFICATIONS:-
B. A. from Delhi University.
DONE M. B. A. from IGNOU.
Done One year Diploma Course in Computer from NIIT
Done One Year Post Graduate Course in Travel & Tourism From YWCA.

my life partner should be good looking,sincere,financialy strong ,educated

FAMILY:- We are very close knit family. I am working as DGM in Maharatna PSU. I
have three children ( two sons & a daughter). My wife is simple &
religious lady. We have our own house in Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.

ELDER SON - Working as Senior Manager in MNC in Delhi(EX IAF OFFICER)

DAUGHTER IN LAW- is an Architect doing Free Lancer Work

YOUNGER SON- physically disabled by birth
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Girgla
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New delhi, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Model building, Singing, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Model building, Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.