Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62611085 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my friend's profile. I personally call him "YUVI Name Visible on Login", a person with awesome understanding, never down in any situation. He enjoys Bikes, Clubbing, Driving, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies, Nature, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book Clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre and Trekking / Adventure Sports.

He did his Bachelors from IBMS.
His family includes his Mother - who is a homemaker, and has a sister who has got married , all of whom are looking forward for him to find his perfect match. My friend is cricketer and dancer by passion and won inter college competition and sister is Trained dancer .
He is just looking for someone who is compatible. She should be smart, qualified and someone whom he can count on and someone who can take stands.
Someone who loves working, travelling, having fun, movies and good taste in life who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Theirs is a middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.