Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Vaishya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Me :

    I am no extraordinary but surely honest, hard-working and genuine guy. I can say, I am a good listener, people around me like me and most importantly have lot of trust on me. I want to be the best friend of my life partner. I believe to live a very simple lifestyle and always remain to be grounded. At the same time, I can be a great companion of my partner if she loves to enjoy the life.
    I have done Masters in Computers, and currently working in a UAE bank at Dubai as a System Analyst (IT), however, my parents staying in Navi Mumbai.
    I am strictly a non-smoker and non-drinker and do take care of my physique.

    Expectation :
    Need a simple girl with a beautiful mind and heart who truly understands that marriage is not with a single person but with a family. The most impressing fact for me would be, by nature, she should be very friendly, caring and loving for my parents too. Our whole family is committed to keep her happy always. If she is highly ambitious, we will make sure she gets full support for whatever she wants to achieve. I am really expecting my in-laws to be also very friendly and down to earth.

    The girl will have option to stay either in India or Dubai. I will adjust accordingly.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangladesh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 20 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.