Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58287404 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone,

As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as an extremely smart girl who has moderate family & personal values. Yes, I have a very strong personality and character, however, I try my best to be a humble and modest person. I am a person with my own morals and values, which I practice actively. I am NOT perfect and I come with my own pros and cons. Please do not confuse me with sweet and simple girls or ONLY a housewife material. But yes I can assure you that I can be the most loving and faithful wife if I am happy.

I love to go to parties, and my hobbies and interests describe more about me as a person. I am passionate about social service and community work and is currently actively engaged in Social Service and Leadership in my college. My Friends and family also describe me as Genuine, Intelligent, Bold, Extrovert, Naughty, Fun-loving, Caring, and Emotional.

I have completed my MBA from Great Lakes Institute of Management... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz during Ramadan, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Mandarin, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Technology, Social Service, Acting
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Airforce... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.