Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52160501 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello to whoever is reading this.

    I realized that I was not sharing enough for someone to know me on a website such as this. I have been living in Chicago since I came to America in 1993, I love my city and where I am from but I love to continually travel to new and exciting places.
    I am known to be shy when I first meet people but after a while I can warm up and hopefully when we take the time to get to know each other you will hopefully see what my friends and family see in me.

    I like to spend time with my family and friends because I know that tomorrow is not promised and therefore I like to take advantage of each day given to me. My family is truly important to me as I know that they will always be there for me, we love to spend time together laughing, sharing memories, creating memories and celebrating holidays.

    My close friendships are something I value and take to heart, best friends are truly the brothers and sisters that God wanted you to have in your life besides the ones he gave you.

    I enjoy my job as much as any person can enjoy their job, my job gives me the ability to travel to new places and meet new people. I like routine in my job but with a challenge once in a while.

    I am praying and hoping for a partner in life who will love me just as much as I love them. I want someone who I will grow with both physically, mentally and most importantly spiritually. I believe that God needs to be our foundation in order to have a secure and fruitful marriage, friendship or any kind of relationship. I am looking for someone who together we can make each other the best person possible for each other and in life.

    In addition, I would hope that God would bring me someone who is outgoing, social, has lots of humor and spontaneity for life. I am always excited to try new things whether it is travel, food, reading and so on and so forth and I hope to have a partner that will compliment my life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Pentecost
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Bhangra, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.