Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44687706 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • MY daughter is an intelligent and beautiful girl who believes in good education and family values and has a lot of self confidence. She did her B. Sc & M. Sc in Biotechnology from Jamia Millia University Delhi. She has completed her MBA from IMT Ghaziabad in May 2013 and has obtained second position in the Institute and is now preparing for U.P.S.C Examination 2014.She is very focussed and goal oriented girl and has always remained in the top three students in school/other institutes I retired in March 2012 as Senior Manager from Union Bank Of India and presently doing consultancy job. I have done Masters in Plant Breeding & Genetics. My wife has done B. Sc in Home Science and is M.Ed. My son is pursuing B. Tech in Electronics & Communication Engineering from JayPee Institute of Information Technology, Noida. She is working in one of the top US MNC in Gurgaon. with an annual package of 6 lacs .We are looking for a well educated boy from like minded families preferably from Delhi-NCR.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Kaushal
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.