Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32266767 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is Tall, very fair and pretty Konkani girl. She is Simple by nature, Soft spoken, Kind hearted, Homely, Artistically talented, Sporty girl.
Currently she is working as a Team Lead - Senior Graphic Designer, in a reputed firm in Mumbai.

She has been a Topper, Merit student throughout her School and College life. She has won several awards and recommendations for her Art work in various National and International events.


Academically oriented at the same time a strong passion for Art, Creative Arts, Books, General Knowledge, Nature and Sports.

Her Hobbies are - Arts, Web/Graphics designing, Reading, General Knowledge, Literature, Trekking, Hiking, Sports, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Photography, Music and Movies.

Looking for a Good natured, Broadminded, God fearing, well educated and working professional Boy with similar interests, from a Loving family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.