Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Teacher
  • Buddhist
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Other, Thailand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I have done my Bachelors from Rajabhut suan dusit university and am currently working with School as a secretary/administrator. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have 2 brothers, both of whom are married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent and Sweet. In my free time i like Cooking, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Shopping and Travel / Sightseeing.

After I graduated I was a teacher But that's not something I like. I quit of work and find something I dream in my life.When I was doing what I think about it is not what I want,I returned home to find work.everyday I try happiness in my family my friend I love travel
Now but sometime i feel lonely I want to share happiness to someone. I want someone taste my food all my life and someone can receives me everything. And can support to me because I love travel and shopping.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Buddhist, English
Lives in Thailand (Citizen)
Grew up in Thailand
Can Speak English, Thai

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh, Qatar, Taiwan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.