Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23899829 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • M. S (International Business) UK, Bachelor of Commerce from Symbiosis, Pune.
    Earlier worked with a Consulting MNC. Now working with the leading Indian IT company in Bangalore, in the field of Banking Solutions.
    Cheerful and a friendly person. Popular with his friends and in office.
    A Forward looking and a modern person. Yet believes in Indian values. Does not smoke. Also a teetotaler.
    Believes in giving freedom to his wife to choose and decide her own career path or pursue her fields of interest.nnFather: CEO of a renowned Precision Engineering Company at Bangalore.

    Mother: Home Maker.
    Affectionate, Caring, Affectionate & Smart. Modern outlook yet believes in tradition, Open & Broad minded.

    Unlce (Paternal): Retd. Senior Indian Air Force officer. A Pilot by Profession with Aviation Photography as a Hobby. Writes in Marathi, Hindi and English Magazines. Well settled.
    His wife: A Doctor by profession. Daughter of erstwhile Vice Chief of IAF.

    Aunt (Paternal): One, Gynecologist and other, Professor of Electronics. Well settled.

    Uncle (Maternal): Both retired from Government jobs and are well settled.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Garga / Gargya
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Football / Soccer, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.