Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20840777 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sanadya Brahmin
  • Mathura, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Younger sister is simple by nature, having clear sense of personal discipline in life and place enormous value on personal relationship whether with my family or friends, having good sense of humor & adjusting power, having good moral values & believe in Indian culture & values. We are upper middle class, vegetarian & well reputed Brahmin family belongs to U.P.
Our Family-


Father- Dr.V.K.Name Visible on Login (Bsc,DHB), having own clinic in vrindaban and he is in govt. job as well (Head cashier in UP roadways).
Mother- simply house wife.
Elder Brother (ME)-Er. Anurag Name Visible on Login (BE in Electrical),doing business in Chandigarh.
Sister in Law- M.com- house wife.
Younger Sister-M.com,Msc in account & Finance (UK) working with Genpact.
Younger brother is doing Medical.
Uncle- 1.CA A.K.Name Visible on Login (Chartered Accountant settled in Delhi)
2.Sanjay Name Visible on Login (Settled in U.K)

Her Qualification-
Bsc from Agra... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sanadya Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Vrindavan View horoscope
View Horoscope of Dr.pallavi S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.