- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Darmstadt, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am simple, romantic person, to make other happy.. I live in my own world with lots of dreams and happiness..We will discuss about it later once we meet....:)..I belong to simple, middle class Gujarati family...Here i m to choose my life partner who will direct my life joyfully and nicely...Actually i am little bit ambitious...Shortly About me:I have been living in Germany since six years..i am doing job as an Electronics Engineer after my master study here..I am looking for a life partner who makes me happy and want to share each and every moments of life with me..She Must be co-operative, friendly and be having good understanding,loving, caring,confident...And also having the value of parents/family in her.. i am very open minded and friendly so i need my partner the same.I respect both the modern as well as traditional culture.

My mid-elder brother (Software Engineer) and sister-in law (Biotechnologist) are also in Germany...and my the eldest brother living... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Darmstadt, Hessen, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Amreli with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.