Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18840294 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I Have completed my M.B.A( finance) from one of the best BSchool of Gujarat and am currently working with an MNC Bank.I believe in Character and Nature of an Individual rather than Looks and Name..
    That remind me of this wonderful lines

    " What's in a name? That which we call a rose
    by any other name would smell as sweet"

    Well I like to be what I am.... I am down to earth, yet like being sophisticated. I have varied interests and believe in enjoying life to the fullest. Very open minded, straight-forward, and believe in equality of sexes, castes, color and religions, freewill, strong family and friendship bonds, independent thinking and individuality. I am highly driven in life and strive for constant improvement as a person and in career. I like taking care of people close to me and be humble and respectful towards my cultural roots.
    Some of my interests range from travelling, adventure sports, attending concerts and live events, socializing and going out, social service and helping people, Music and Movies, dancing, salsa, hiking, kayaking, scuba diving, Reading, Learning new things and DIY projects, camping and bonfire on the beach, having intellectual conversation, reading and watching documentaries about science and nature, making friends, photography, art, ticking off destinations from my 1001 places to visit list. I am also big on staying healthy, but I'm a foodie so regularly work out.
    Life is like the dice that, falling, still show a different face. So life, though it remains the same, is always presenting different aspects.

    To end it ----- Life is either a daring adventure or nothing.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • velvach
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • AED 90K to 120K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Remixes
    • Comics, Short stories
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Australia, Germany, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
    • India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.