Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09413305 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I am currently working as an Electrical Engineer. in Indian Rail way, posted at sealdah...Before that i worked at Railtel Corporation Of India Ltd , as asst. manager. Also worked at BsNL as Telecom Technical Asst.

My elder brother is Block Development Officer..

My friends describe me as: confident, laborious and energetic.
Motto in life: to become a scientist on on satelite technology.
Hobbies: singing.
Favorite books: of Sarat Ch. Chattopadhayay.
Favorite sports: football.nnMy family is religious and social. We are five brother and three sister.. i am the youngest person of the family..
My father have business and mother is a home maker.... My brothers are established in govt organisation and also are married.
family's expectation from me is to be happy and to make happy about all matter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (4 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Blogging, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicCountry Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.