Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08569120 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Cairo, Egypt

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About him
========================
Name Visible on Login is a witty, confident, intelligent person and is sincere and good at his work. He, likes to enjoy life and is always makes people around him impressed, at the same time he is a very patient and observant. He is an avid reader and a champion in sports and loves to work out and stay in shape. He values traditions and respects elders, yet is very open minded towards life. He is presently working on a project assignment in the Middle East/ Mediterranean, with a Top ranked Telecom MNC and loves traveling around the world. Personally, I am also into listening music, traveling, sports. My friends find me to be quite sensible, intelligent, adorable, helping, humble and down to earth, very well read about history, events and a wonderful narrator.

About his family
========================
We are a nuclear Family, father a PG Civil Engr from IIT Delhi, working abroad, Mother Homemaker, younger brother A telecom Engr... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Cairo, Egypt (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHard Rock, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Sikh, Jain, Hindu:CKP... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.