Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06370714 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is created
    for my daughter. She is simple, loving, caring, decent, understanding, amiable
    & adaptable with a positive attitude towards life. She is a perfect blend
    of modernity and traditions. She is a warm hearted and down to earth she is
    self motivated.

    We are a close knit
    nuclear family comprising of 4 members, her father engaged in business and
    mother is a homemaker, younger brother pursuing education.

    A desired partner would
    be someone who is well qualified, loving, honest, sincere, matured,
    responsible, lively, and humorous, who can stand by her in ups and downs of
    life. He should be settled in his career and hails from a well cultured family.


    For those who prefers an
    astrological match (horoscope matching), she is angshik-manglik and is compatible with manglik, angshik-manglik as well as non-manglik guy. Her Sun Sign is Leo and Moon Sign is Aquarius and her Gon is Devri-Gon.

    If you like this profile,
    please share your contact details for further communication.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Aliman
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • East Bengal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.