Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04970034 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste,Mala
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • 1. My Daughter is Dental Surgeon and she is preparing for UPSC and other Competitive Exams.
    She is also pursuing M.A.(Public Administration) from IGNOU.
    2. We are well educated and knit family with positive eye on future.
    3. I am M.Tech., from IIT Delhi, B.E. Osmania University, Hyd. MIETE, Mumbai working as Senior Manager-IT in a well reputed PSU in the Dept of Info Tech.,
    My wife is Homemaker though she possess B.Sc., B.Ed., and MBA(HR) from Osmania University. Earlier she was working as Senior Teacher. Now, into Meditation and Spiritualism.
    Have one Son who is B.Tech.,(Mechanical Engineer) and he is aspirant of Civil Services. Hence, preparing for the same while attending coaching classes.
    4. What we are looking for:- Groom should be well educated, tall and handsome who gives respect to elders and may not be necessarily from the same community. Other like minded communities are also welcome.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Mala
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Secunderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Telugu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.