Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03068515 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A zest for all the opportunities that life presents, a heart full of warmth and a strong sense of responsibility. These are a few inherent qualities about my younger sister

    About her education, she has completed her graduation in Information Technology from Pune University.Currently, she works as a senior software engineer with an MNC. Spreading happiness wherever she goes, she has a very positive approach towards life. Having the personality of an extrovert, she has many friends and her love and concern towards them is something that amazes us often. The best part about her is that she is a selfless person- who puts her family above herself and it is a virtue that very few people possess. She is an avid reader and is also fond of watching movies of all kinds. Cooking and travelling are some of her other interests. The most fascinating aspect about her is her will-power and determination that have helped her to carve her own identity.

    About Family- My father retired as a General Manager from Oil India Ltd. My mother was a teacher and currently she is a home-maker. I am the eldest daughter, settled in Mumbai , happily married and I work as a senior consultant.

    Partner Expectations- Someone who is fun-loving, caring and respectful is what we are looking for. Most importantly, he should also be supportive of her career choices. Preferably, looking forward to prospects from the Assamese community who are settled outside Assam.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Biographies, History, Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis
    • Chinese, North Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Assamese
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.