Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01844443 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Convert,Baptist
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

We are oriya family and "Baptist".I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She has done her Masters from Ramadevi Women's College, Utkal University. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker and has a sister who is married & lived in New Delhi. Her native place is Pipli, District Puri. Her friends describe her as Affectionate. Her hobbies include Cooking.


Please Note : Those who expect dowry please don't show your interest.if u r really interested,then we r expecting to Discuss with your parents first.if both the families mutually agreed ,then. Accordingly we ll take further steps

If Groom is Oriya,he will be preferred.He can be settled Either Delhi NCR, Uttarakhand ,Western UP or in any good city in India.Strongly believe in family values,understanding,having high moral value,who respect elders and believe in gods , self dependent, capable to grow and responsible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Odia
Convert, Baptist
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Pipli,District Puri with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Rourkela
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.