Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82592718 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for a true companion for our darling daughter. Someone who is loving, caring, honest and understanding.

    She is very down to earth, cool tempered, understanding and loves to live peacefully..

    To mention some of her qualities, she is good listener and caring. She likes to watch movies and enjoys activities like dancing and singing.

    To summarize, She knows how to live life with full of enthusiasm and enjoyment and has definite aim towards life.

    She has done B. tech in IT and currently working with Capgemini in Mumbai as Sn. Consultant.nnWe are 8 members in our family. Father retired from his private business. Mother is housewife. she has 3 brothers. , All settled in Mumbai itself.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Aurangabaad
    • 3 of which married 3
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Buddhist
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.