Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93635006 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Priase the Lord. This is for our son, born and brought-up in UAE and India, then migrated to the US in 2000. U. S. citizen, 32 years (July 1982), spirit-filled pentecostal youth fulltime employed as 'Speech Pathologist' holding Master's Degree with State Licence. We are a ministry-oriented pentecostal family of IPC background. Our son is very active in the ministry especially among the youth, is passionate for Christ, humble, family-oriented, fluent in Malayalam and liked by everyone. Parents are ministry-oriented with their secular jobs. Grandparents from both sides were/are pioneer pentecostal ministers of gospel.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Oklahoma City, OK, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Ranny, Kerala, India with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Therapist in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.