Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89494506 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister (shh!!... coz she is gonna kill me if she knows). Anyways... my family comes from a very intellectual class with dad an engineer and mom in state managerial role. We all as family are forward thinking but at the same time, deeply grounded in our custom and believes.

About my sister-
All the boring details include- her finishing up high schooling with topmost ICSE school (hint:she is more disciplined than I can ever be), finishing XII in CBSE with good results and then completing bachelors in computer science followed by top notch job with Tata. So thats all I guess about her education and profession!!! (pheww!!)

As a person, she is independent, resilient, headstrong and mellow. Lets just say she can take care of herself and family, all on her own (makes my work easier!!). She knows what she like and dislikes, loves intellectual topics hates gossips, loves spirituality hates... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.