Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81798600 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Associates degree - Finance
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite,Syrian
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up outside Kerala. Studied up to Plus2 in CBSE. Done BBM (Finance),and Fashion designing course. Divorced after a long waiting for a peaceful and settled life. Got a son studying in XI and living together. Worked As Finance Executive in Multi-national companies, quit due to personal problems. Good looking,understanding, homely, very talented ,adjustable and accommodative in any circumstances, with Christian values. Expect a God fearing,well educated, well matured,loving and caring partner who can give a happy and peaceful life. May please express interest only those who are fully satisfied and ready to accept her son unconditionally. Interests will be accepted from Own community and religion only. Interested may please contact
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite, Syrian
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Ernakulam, Kerala, with liberal values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Blues, Gospel Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Carrom, Chess, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Blues, Gospel Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Carrom, Chess, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 39 to 46
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.