Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77990351 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,


    I would describe myself as simple, honest, and Fair looking boy who loves to laugh, travel, parties, hanging out with family and friends and love mixing with friends. I am down to earth person with positive approach towards life. I am straightforward person and belong to respectful & simple family. I am Highly self motivated person and believe in living life which is very short with joy and success to the fullest.

    I am qualified CA currently working in Deesan Agro-Tech Ltd Based on Dhule, Maharsatra. My main hobbies include Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, watching Movies and reading books etc. I like all kinds of cuisine specially Gujarati, Punjabi and South Indian cuisine.

    About My Partner

    I am looking for a girl who understand me & my family and who could be more of a friend to me with lots of love & care, well educated, fun loving and moreover who respects and understands the bond of marriage and overall a very good human being. She should be educated and be a mature person. She should be someone who is caring, understanding and good looking person.

    I strongly believes in following words,

    "If you don't think it's a problem then it's not a problem"

    About Family

    I have a nice and a close-knit family. My father is working as a Share market broker and mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is married and working in HIMACHAL FUTURISTIC COMMUNICATIONS LTD (A Reliance Project).


    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Jatukarna
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Ahmedabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Ham radio, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.