Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73358491 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Halifax, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a shy but very witty and intelligent man.
He has done engineering*(Electronics n Comm) and MBA(part time) from India.
He has collective 5 years of experience in Software and Telecommunications sectors.
Previously he had worked with major telecom giants like Aricent and Ericsson as Senior Engineer.
He went to Canada in 2012 for higher studies.
Currently he is working as a Project Lead in Halifax, Nova Scotia(Canada).
He is highly spiritual and an ardent devotee of Lord Krishna.
Father retired from govt. job, mother is a housewife.
Younger brother is an engineer+MBA and is working for one of the top MNCs in Gurgaon.

Looking for an educated and cool-minded life partner
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.