Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69344395 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login, bought up in a traditional manner with good ethics and values. My parents both are employed and I have a brother who is pursuing his graduation. I am employed in good position with a reputed organization.
I am practical, Simple and silent but sometimes I can be a little loud to those I feel comfortable with. I am tolerant , and I can mould myself to situations , I am being brought up in such a way that I am incorporated with Culture, Values , Traditions and the main important aspect is adjusting , I can mingle with anybody
and can gel in with people around me , I am full of enthusiasm and possibilities, I like cleanliness and
neatness. I am good in cooking and can pull of any dish be it vegan or non vegan. I focus on improvements. I like going on long drives or visit new places, I am not much into outdoor sports. I am hospitable person and find it easy to cook for groups and I don't live with pets but can live... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBowling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Punjab, Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.