Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49493715 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,punjabi
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is an intelligent girl. She is very simple in life but very fashionable
    Believe in high values. She is very caring and loving. A very beautiful girl from heart. She is a homely girl and wants a loving and caring partner.
    She is very beautiful and possess a positive attitude towards life.
    She loves traveling, dancing and shopping.
    You will find her in kitchen discovering new things to taste in she is at home or you will find her at gurudwaras.

    She is looking for a partner who has a true believe in god. She wants a caring and loving partner and loving family. She wants a partner who can take care of her and does not force her to work outside because she thinks that relationships and family are more important than money.

    She is very straightforward and hates lairs. She loves in honesty.
    She is very humble and kind to elders and youngsters, and very sensitive towards emotions
    but on other hand she will not take wrong things and will stand against them.
    A love giving and a caring girl .
    I am looking for a family who will love her a lot because she is the one of my child with very pure and true heart.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • Allergic to Dust
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,punjabi
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Rap
    • Biographies, Fantasy, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Delhi
    • Delhi, New Delhi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • INR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.