Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48442195 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a very active person, loves to travel, talk, loves to organize events, love to meet people.Give A lot of value to all her relationships. She is responsible, very caring, sweet from heart, honest, adorable, fun loving, jovial and lot more. She believes in give and take of respect. Likes to stay busy in life. Presently working in an MNC company - Northern Trust. She part time Emcee, also a dance choreographer for kids at times. Has been a professional dancer for XLNC dance company for about two years in her collage days. Has been a Head Girl in the school she studied and collage days she has been the Cultural Head. Presently she is also perjuring her Executive PGDM from Alliance University.

Our Native is Kottayam. Name Visible on Login is born in Changanacherri at 03:45PM on 01-May-1989. Her Star is Poorurtadhi. We are settled in Bangalore since 25yrs. Myself her farther Name Visible on Login CC. I'm a businessman in all interior works. My wife's name is Ponnamma and she's a house wife. We have two... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kottayam. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Football
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.